Reputation Management Showing in Reputation Management when reviews have been deleted from the source
Have your clients ever expressed frustration that a deleted review is still being reported in Reputation Management? We’d like to solve this issue!
The team is currently working on a new feature that will surface a warning when the system detects that a review has been deleted from the source. This will help businesses get the most accurate view of their online reputation.
We would like to work with a few additional Partners as Trusted Testers. If you’d like to provide feedback on this workflow, please comment and me and Product Manager, @Erin_Bowman will be in touch.