Community

Find answers, ask questions, and connect
with like-minded conquerers around the world.

Notifications
Clear all

[Sticky] Introduce yourself here! ?

Page 8 / 12

Cristina
11 Points

Hi Sanjay, Hi Everyone! I'm a newbie partner and new to the digital marketing field. I am a former nurse (for over 15 years) turned stay at home mom 3 years ago. Now that I am ready to return to work I do not want to go back into the medical field. I am building my own digital media and full scale production agency to support local business and give me more flexibility to be with my family. I have a lot to learn but I am so grateful I crossed paths with vendasta. There is so much info in the platform that it can be a bit overwhelming but I am sure I will get it little by little. Thank you for letting me have a place to introduce myself!

CesarARivera
71 Points

Hello My name is Cesar

My Background is in Sales and Marketing and currently working for E the Center of Marketing.

My hobbies include Music Production, Rollercoasters, and Sports.I mostly follow and play Basketball, Football, and UFC.

Learning as much as i can to help my clients run their business as efficiently as possible.

CalcoMedia
14 Points

Hello to Sanjay and everyone else! I'm Steve. I am super new to the digital marketing world. I have been in the retail petroleum repair and maintenance field for the past 18 years. I still am there, running my own business, but I wish to find a side gig to hopefully make my ONLY gig. I'm a little overwhelmed with everything that there is to know, not only in terms of Vendasta products, but other aspects of the digital marketing world....the different methods of getting quality leads, networking, and the creation and maintenance of a social media account as the pseudo-face of the operation. Looking forward to learning from those that have been here for a while and as well as those who are only a few weeks or months ahead of me! Cheers!

Blessed7Unstoppable
16 Points