Social Marketing Coming soon: Save scheduled posts as drafts if you disconnect your account
There are many reasons why you would want to temporarily disconnect your social network accounts from Social Marketing. Previously, any scheduled content that has not yet gone live will be lost if you manually disconnect your account.
Soon, any scheduled post that has not yet been posted will be automatically saved as a draft if you decide to manually disconnect your social account from Social Marketing.
This means that when you successfully reconnect your account, you will be able to easily retrieve your previously scheduled posts under Drafts to edit and reschedule them. This new functionality will be available soon, so keep an eye out for more details!