Community

Find answers, ask questions, and connect
with like-minded conquerers around the world.

Notifications
Clear all

[Sticky] Introduce yourself here! ?

Page 4 / 12

Sean Walker
8 Points

Hello everyone. I am a former scientist and now a serial entrepreneur. My bread and butter right now are dog breeding Doodles to be exact. The business world has me immersed in learning the best new technologies to make my companies grow fast. I have a marketing company that lied dormant for a while and now it is time to resurrect it with the best products that I have seen thus far.

My hobbies are photography and video productions. I have 4 dogs of my own all Doodles and I absolutely love life.

If anyone reading this wants to check out the website its www.southeastdoodles.com

Xavier Norton
5 Points

Hi. Xavier here. My background is in engineering. I am excited about joining the Conquer Local Community. I am looking forward to learn-do-teach, as I am starting my agency. Currently, my area of focus is Conversational Marketing; specifically, digital assistants and chatbots.

C.McGrath
2511 Points

Sean, you had me at Doodles.

Welcome to the Conquer Local Community! I'm the Managing Director of Conquer Local, and please let me know if you need anything - or swap pictures of our Doodles. ?

Anurag Satija
25 Points

My name is Anurag Satija. I am Vendasta’s Product Manager. I welcome you to explore our products and use to them to propel your growth and ours. If you have any questions for our reputation management and customer voice products, feel free to reach out to me directly and we can schedule some time to speak. Looking forward to interacting with you.

Cameron Barke
11 Points

I am excited to be apart of this community.

My name is Cameron Barke, and Ive always loved the digital marketing space for its ability to create income anywhere in the world. I am the kind of person who cannot work a job.... I have to be building my own dream not someone else's.